Pollinator Beds Work Party

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Wed May 31 2017 except Mon May 08 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Description: 

Help with our common pollinator beds!

RSVP Required ?: 
No
Who should Attend: 
Volunteers
Location: 
UpGarden
Contact Person(s) & Their E-Mail Address and/or Phone: 

Barbara O

Share Us to your Page On...

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon
Del.icio.us icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
MySpace icon
Newsvine icon
Reddit icon
Technorati icon
Yahoo! icon
e-mail icon